B2B eCommerce

Understanding our client's business is key to develop eCommerce websites and apps. Too often, agencies do not understand it and believe a price and a product are enough. Tilbury's experts know better, both in business and data's understanding.

B2B eCommerce websites and webapps

Our job: give life to your B2B eCommerce. And as we say, you don't do B2B eCommerce with a plug-in. Since 1998, our teams from strategy consultancies are expert to understand your business, your clients, your products, your pricing and the IT systems that manage them.

Price! What price? A SKU does not have one signle price but as many prices as clients and more often than not, several prices per clients depending of rebates, ordered volumes, etc.

Product! What's a product? A SKU is sometimes not even the correct granularity to define a product. Some product can get a SKU only after it has been ordered and yet, it needs a price. "B2B eCommerce is sometimes quantum physics!"

Orders Workflow. Managing quotations workflows, validations, orders, differences that time creates. Logistics and invoicing are far more crucial than in B2C, especially when interfacing your IT with your client's. And your client wants to have all its contractual documentation in real time.

« Our web agency is great but unable to manage the technical aspects and the interfacing with SAP. It's not its job. This is Tilbury's. And they are exceptionnally good at it. »

eCommerce B2B API

B2B omnichannel specificities. The website is linked to the sales reps to manage their performance and incentives. It is linked to brick & mortar sales outlets, your ow, your franchisees, your retailers. And public markets are a world of their own.

IT Systems' Architecture for eCommerce

Tilbury advises you on the IT architecture for your global eCommerce. Microservices and APIs are key so that the correct data be exposed in real time, securely and in an optimized way on all sites and apps that need it.

ERP and CRM integration for your B2B eCommerce sites and apps

Your eCommerce site or app is not isolated. Quite the other way round, it is strongly interconnected in your IT ecosystem. It communicates with the ERP for prices, with the CRM for clients data. And it is interfaced with a lot of other IT systems that are specific to your business. Products info from the PIM, promotions from the TPM, delivery information from your logisticians, your providers' stock data from their own systems, POS data, weather data, bank informations, etc.

Tilbury is specialized in interfacing and APIs so that your eCommerce delivers the maximum added value to your customers and your teams. Moreover, our projects always help to strongly imrove your data's quality! So, let's get in touch!

Nos clients

CERIB
CMESMAT
McCain
PPG
SOBAC
Tyson

Restons en contact


TILBURY CONSULTING

20 rue Marx Dormoy
75018 Paris
France
+33 1 42 09 03 23

Top

eCommerce B2B

Comprendre le métier du client est primordial pour pouvoir développer les sites et WebApps eCommerce. Trop souvent, les agences ne le comprennent pas et croient qu'il suffit de mettre un produit avec un prix et un paiement en ligne. Chez Tilbury, nos experts métiers et techniques savent qu'il n'en est rien.

Sites et WebApps d'eCommerce B2B

Notre métier : donner vie à votre eCommerce B2B. Et comme nous le répétons, ce n'est pas avec un plug-in que l'on fait du eCommerce en B2B. Depuis 1998, nos équipes métier issues du conseil en stratégie d'entreprise sont expertes pour comprendre votre métier, vos clients, vos produits, votre pricing et les systèmes informatiques qui les gèrent.

Le prix. Quel prix? Un SKU n’a pas un prix, mais autant de prix que de clients, voire plusieurs prix pour le même client qui a des rabais et remises en fonction des volumes commandés.

Le produit. Qu'est-ce qu'un produit ? Le SKU n’est même pas toujours le bon niveau de granularité produit. Un produit peut n’obtenir un SKU qu’une fois commandé, et pourtant il lui faut un prix. « Le eCommerce B2B, c’est parfois de la physique quantique ! »

Le workflow de commandes. Gérer les workflows de devis, validation, commandes et les différences que le temps qui passe peut induire. La logistique et la facturation sont des enjeux largement plus impactant qu’en B2C, notamment en interfaçage avec les SI de vos clients. Le client doit avoir à la totalité de ses documents contractuels disponibles en temps réel.

« Notre agence web est super, mais est incapable de gérer les aspects techniques et les interfaçages entre systèmes. Ce n’est pas son métier. C’est celui de Tilbury et ils sont vraiment extraordinairement bons. »

eCommerce B2B API

Les spécificités B2B de l'omnicanal. Le site est lié aux commerciaux pour le suivi de performance et l’incentive, aux points de vente physiques, en propre, en franchise ou indépendants. Les marchés publics sont un monde à part à eux seuls.

Architecture du SI pour le eCommerce

Nous vous conseillons sur l'architecture à mettre en place pour votre eCommerce. Les Microservices et les APIs sont clés pour que l'ensemble de la data pertinente soit exposée de manière sécurisée et pertinente en temps réel sur l'ensemble des sites et applis qui la consomment.

 

Intégration de vos ERP et CRM pour le eCommerce B2B

Un site ou une WebApp eCommerce BB2 n'est pas un outil isolé dans votre écosystème informatique. Il communique a minima avec votre ERP pour les prix et le CRM pour les clients. Dans la réalité, il est interfacé avec de nombreux autres systèmes totalement spécifiques à votre métier. Les produits peuvent venir d'un PIM, les promotions d'un TPM, les informations de livraison de vos logisticiens, les états de stock de vos fournisseurs de leurs système, les sorties de caisses, les flux météo, les banques.

Chez Tilbury, nous sommes spécialistes des interfaçages et APIs pour que votre site eCommerce apporte à vos clients et vos équipes le summum de la valeur ajoutée. Par ailleurs, nos projets vous aident à améliorer la qualité de vos données. N'hésitez pas à nous en parler !

Nos clients

CERIB
CMESMAT
McCain
PPG
SOBAC
Tyson

Restons en contact


TILBURY CONSULTING

20 rue Marx Dormoy
75018 Paris
France
+33 1 42 09 03 23

Top